Reviews

Priscilla
7/1/2018
Timely delivery and Delicious food!
Jill
5/5/2018
very good food favorite was the beef and broc and wonton soup not fans of the spare ribs
Bob
2/26/2018
Service was great, quick delivery, and food was tasty. Suggestion when ordering items that offer Mild-Medium-Hot options: Medium had no kick at all so if you like spice, go HOT.
Diane
2/25/2018
Very delicious! Very fresh and delivered timely. All around really nice. Very good food!
Brandy
1/6/2018
Fast delivery
Bob
11/28/2017
Food is always hot when it arrives. Food quality is better than most others that I have been too. Order is always correct and delivered without any issues. Love that I can order online. Very simple and fast when I have a lot of people to order for.
Jennifer
11/14/2017
Excellent food. Excellent service. Every time. We order them every Monday at the TPC and they are the BEST!! Thank you!
Diane
11/12/2017
Hi. I don't like to give bad reviews on any local restaurant....but the chicken was inedible. It was pink and brown and translucent and simply not edible. Feel bad because food has been pretty good in the past. The crab Rangoons were cold but good tasting once heated. The pork egg roll and fried rice were good. Delivery service was really fast....however I wish they had taken a few extra minutes to deliver a great product.
Malcena
10/29/2017
They forgot to add our rangoons to the order, but our food was pretty tasty with an okay wait time.
Kayla
9/11/2017
The food was good. They didn't email us to know when it would be ready though, so we had to guesstimate. However, the order was ready when we arrived.
John
6/28/2017
Accurate order received, good value, fast service. Will order again.
Jamie
3/26/2017
Usually love this place. But not consistent. Tonight was the worst meal yet :( the chow mein was so over cooked it was mush and we threw it out. Soup had no flavor. Usually we love their food!
John
3/1/2017
Fast <45 minute accurate delivery to hotel address and room. Food suitably packaged and warm. More than adequate food quantity. Adequate duck and soy sauce. Typical Chinese food. Not special, but not bad. Will order again when in area.
sandra
2/16/2017
good food,i order at 6:35 PM and 6:52 there where in my door with my food order,i will order again
Christine
2/14/2017
Really good, reasonably priced food!
James
1/14/2017
All the food we ordered was excellent! Best fried dumplings I've had.
Ryan
1/11/2017
Great food, fast delivery
Jennifer
9/22/2016
The chicken with cashew nuts was extremely salty...not good at all. We have been trying many items off the menu and this was not a good choice. I did not care for the spring rolls either. Usually spring rolls have fresh tasting veggies this will not be on our menu choice again either :(
Peter
9/4/2016
Always enjoy the meals...and great customer service!
Robert
8/30/2016
Good food, enough for two meals, and fast delivery.
Carmen
7/29/2016
The rice was delicious the jumbo shrimp and broccoli could have used more shrimp then broccoli but still very good
Gaia
7/24/2016
Easy to order and delivered to my door about 30 minutes after I ordered online. I'm so glad I found the beyondmenu.com site. That's why I ordered from this restaurant. I never odered from them before. The crab rangoon was delish! My son really enjoyed the vegetable lo mein.
Lizzie
7/24/2016
Food was very good, not too greasy. Service was very fast and nice people. Well-priced food! Will definitely come back :)
Kevin
6/27/2016
Good food, good price and quick service
Kristine
5/28/2016
My favorite takeout delivery place in Cromwell
Christine
5/19/2016
We LOVE Xin Hua! The lunch specials are fantastic and the portions are so generous! You get your choice of pork fried rice or white rice, the entree of your choice and a choice of one of three soups or soda. The service is fast and the food is delicious. I order online from the office and it is ready when I arrive, I walk in and walk out - fast. Five Stars! I just wish I new the right way to say Xin Hua!
Dennis
5/14/2016
Always fast and fresh.
Bryan
3/28/2016
Awesome food
Any questions please call us.